Board of Directors

Authorized by Bay Mills Community College
Managed by CS Partners

Board Members

President:  John Mulligan
Vice President:  Tamika Crutcher
Treasurer:  Todd Rathbun
Secretary:  Leonard Jenkins
Member:  Jacqueline Bray

Contact The Board

To contact a Board Member, please call  586-552-8010.

Board Meeting Calendar

13943 E. 8 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48089
Time: 9:00 a.m.

The Academy of Warren Board meets the 3rd Tuesday, of each month at 9:00 am.